Add your email address below
(at the bottom of the page)
to subscribe to the LCRL's mailing list!

To give via text messaging, send the keyword LCRLGIVE to the number 41444

Liberty Alerts 2020


Loading Player...

  • Pastoral Challenges Amidst the Pandemic and the Politics
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 25 November 2020  
  • Where are we as a Church - as a Nation?
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 18 November 2020  
  • Liberty Alert - Election Reflections and "Fulton vs. Philadelphia"
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 11 November 2020  
  • Election Issues for the Church
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 04 November 2020  
  • COVID 19 Fatigue, Risks and Strength to Move Forward
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 28 October 2020  
  • Principles, Platforms and Policies
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 21 October 2020  
  • Judge Barrett Nomination - What's Faith Got to do With it?
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 14 October 2020  
  • Don't Let Fear Win
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 07 October 2020  
  • “Christians CAN’T serve in Government, What?”
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Thursday, 01 October 2020  
  • A Worldview Election, Why Judeo/Christian voice matters...
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 23 September 2020  
  • What are some Concerns for Christians this November
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 16 September 2020  
  • How to Talk Politics with Friends, Family and others...impossible
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 09 September 2020  
  • Should Christianity be IlIegal or at least Legally Private?
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 02 September 2020  
  • Socialism, Marxism, Capitalism and...Christianity
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 26 August 2020  
  • Religious Liberty and Urban Ministry -
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 19 August 2020  
  • Secular Pietism - and Identity Politics -
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 12 August 2020  
  • Secular Pietism - The Challenge to...
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 05 August 2020  
  • The Sanctity of Life -
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 29 July 2020  
  • Defund, Defend - What's the Government's Main Job...
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 22 July 2020  
  • Religious Liberty Faith, Fight or Serve, Fight and Serve
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 15 July 2020  
  • What's Coming Next
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 08 July 2020  
  • Right of Conscience- The Vital Issue for Our churches....
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 01 July 2020  
  • Maintaining a 2KG Voice in the Public Square
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 24 June 2020  
  • Strategies for Dialogue For People Of Good Will
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 17 June 2020  
  • Christians Among the Rage
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020  
  • Police Brutality, Religious Liberty
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 03 June 2020  
  • Free to Serve, Its Time Has Come
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 27 May 2020  
  • Who Decides who is Free to Serve
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 20 May 2020  
  • The Supreme Court, Covid 19 and Religious Liberty Challenges
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 13 May 2020  
  • Good News amidst the Covid-19 Crisis
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 06 May 2020  
  • Through the Crisis-Actions of Faith, not Fear
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 29 April 2020  
  • Getting Back to Normalcy-2kg
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 22 April 2020  
  • When does the Suspension of our Liberties Become the Real Crisis
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 15 April 2020  
  • Faith, Not Fear, through the Covid-19 Crisis
    Speaker: Dr. Gregory Seltz | Series: Liberty Alerts 2020 Wednesday, 08 April 2020